Rogue Gallery Art Center

 

 

Register for Classes

Schedule

 

Family Art Days
Every Second Saturday of the Month 12-2pm
December 8, 2018, January 12, 2019, February 9, 2019, March 9, 2019, April 13, 12-2pm

Description / No pre-registration required

FALL CLASSES

 

FOR YOUTH


Young Artists' Studio ages 7–11 with Jenny Calaba

Session 1: Wednesday October 24, 2018 3:30-5:00pm
Session 2: Wednesday October 31, 2018 3:30-5:00pm
Session 3: Wednesday November 1, 3:30-5:00pm
Session 4: Wednesday November 8, 3:30-5:00pm
Session 5: Wednesday November 14, 3:30-5:00pm
Session 6: Wednesday November 14, 3:30-5:00pm

Description / Register now

Wrap It Up! with Pravina McClure
Saturday, November 17, 2018 12-2pm

Description / Register now

Enchanted Elves of the Rogue Studio with Pravina McClure
Saturday, December 1, 2018 11:30-2:30pm

Description / Register now

Ornaments, Sparkles and Unicorns with Pravina McClure
Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:30-2:30pm

Description / Register now

WINTER CLASSES

 

Saint Valentine’s Day Cards ages 11-14 with Samar Dawisha

Saturday, February 2, 2018, 11:30-1:30pm

Description / Register now

Winter Young Artists' Studio ages 7–11 with Jenny Calaba

Session 1: Wednesday February 13, 2019, 3:30-5:00pm
Session 2: Wednesday February 20, 2019, 3:30-5:00pm
Session 3: Wednesday February 27, 2019, 3:30-5:00pm
Session 4: Wednesday March 6, 2019, 3:30-5:00pm
Session 5: Wednesday March 13, 2019, 3:30-5:00pm
Session 6: Wednesday March 20, 2019, 3:30-5:00pm

Description / Register now

Adult Classes 

Fall Classes and Workshops

Rogue Studio Sessions

Rogue Studio Sessions: Uninstructed life drawing

Fall Series: Tuesdays, October 30-December 4, 6:00-8:30 pm

Description / Register now

Woodblock Printmaking with Walt Padgett
Thursdays, 11am-3pm October 25-November 15

Description / Register now

Winter Classes and Workshops

How to Paint Portraits with David Terry
Weekend Seminar Workshop
Day 1: Friday, January 25, 2018 10am-4pm
Day 2: Saturday, January 26, 2018 10am-4pm

Description / Register now

Rogue Studio Figure Drawing Sessions
Winter Series: Tuesdays, February 12- March 19, 6:00-8:30pm

Description / Register now


PLEASE REGISTER EARLY!   In order for us to hold a camp, class or workshop, we must meet the predetermined minimum enrollment requirement one week prior to the first camp, class or workshop meeting. If we do not meet the minimum enrollment, the camp, class or workshop will be cancelled due to low
enrollment.

Cancellation Refund Policy

All refunds are subject to a $15 processing fee, may take up to 3 weeks, and will be issued in the same manner as received.

If the student cancels:

To cancel in writing, email: ashley@roguegallery.org

To cancel by phone, call (541) 772-8118

Rogue Gallery & Art Center reserves the right to cancel due to low enrollment. In the event of cancellation, students will be notified within 2 business days of the workshop registration deadline and will receive a full refund of fees. We make every effort to avoid canceling or changing the schedule, yet circumstances beyond our control may necessitate changes. Call our office for the latest program updates: (541) 772-8118

 

Back to Top